The “everything is possible, nothing is necessary” philosophy

With bill-X you have all opportunities to challenge highly demanding projects when it comes to billing solutions .Huge amounts of data? We stay relaxed. Complex environment? We love complexity. A variety of different systems? The more, the better. We call this: billing solutions without limit. Because let's face it: Who likes to stick to limits?

How it works? Quickly. Because, among other things, we reach speed due to the strictly modular design of our software. This results into two advantages: On one hand, we are able to respond to individual customer requirements in a highly flexible way through the entire application without restrictions and without continually reinventing the wheel. On the other hand, we can, entirely in line with continuous delivery, provide constant strategic development of all products. After all, you do not want to invest in a product today which yet again tomorrow turns into a product of yesterday.

Last but not least, we follow the maxime "Never change a winning team." Therefore, If you need a third system to your existing two already properly working systems, we will not sell you an all-in one solution – unless this explicitly asked for. Instead, we develop a customized component on the basis of the OpenInformer cores that fits seamlessly into your system landscape. That way, existing gaps can be closed and you can continue using your existing efficient processes.

Short Facts

Orientation: Software Supplier

Competence: Billing Systems, Process –Management

Target Group: Corporations, IoT-Engineers, Developer

Experience: Knowhow since 1996

Location: Osnabrück

Employees: 22 FTE

want to learn more? contact us

Die Alles-kann-nichts-muss-Philosophie

Mit bill-X haben Sie in puncto Verrechnungslösungen alle Möglichkeiten, um wirklich anspruchsvolle Projekte zu stemmen. Riesige Datenmengen? Wir bleiben entspannt. Komplexe Umgebung? Wir lieben es komplex. Eine Vielzahl verschiedener Systeme? Je mehr, desto besser. Wir nennen das: Verrechnungslösungen ohne Limit. Denn mal ehrlich: Wer hält sich schon gern an Limits?

Wie das funktioniert? Schnell. Denn Schnelligkeit erreichen wir unter anderem durch einen streng modularen Aufbau unserer Software. Daraus resultieren zwei weitere Vorteile: Zum einen können wir so ohne Beschränkungen durch die gesamte Anwendung enorm flexibel auf individuelle Kundenwünsche reagieren, ohne jedes Mal das Rad neu erfinden zu müssen. Zum anderen können wir ganz im Sinne eines continuous delivery für die fortwährende strategische Weiterentwicklung aller Produkte sorgen. Schließlich möchten Sie ja nicht heute in ein Produkt investieren, dass morgen schon wieder von gestern ist.

Last but not least folgen wir der Devise „Never change a winning team.“ Wenn Sie also ein drittes System brauchen und Ihre vorhandenen zwei bereits ordentlich ihren Job machen, verkaufen wir Ihnen keine All-in-one-Lösung – es sei denn, sie wünschen dies explizit. Stattdessen entwickeln wir für Sie einen maßgeschneiderten Baustein auf Basis des OpenInformer Cores, der sich nahtlos in Ihre Systemlandschaft einfügt. So schließen Sie bestehende Lücken und können Ihre vorhandenen effizienten Prozesse weiterverwenden.

Short Facts

Ausrichtung: Software-Hersteller

Kompetenzen: Billingsysteme, Prozessmanagement

Zielgruppen: Konzerne, IoT-Engineers, Developer

Erfahrung: Know-how seit 1996

Standort: Osnabrück

Mitarbeiter: 22 FTE

Interesse geweckt? Jetzt kontaktieren